2020 / 2021

Department / Program	Chair / Director
Art	John Lambertson
Biochemistry	Nobu Matsuno
Biology	Tom Contreras
Chemistry	Jennifer Bayline
Communication Arts	Melissa Cook
Computing and Information Studies	Amanda Holland-Minkley
Conflict and Resolution	Richard Easton
Economics and Business	Stephen Kuhn
Education	John Zimmerman
English	Tara Fee
Entrepreneurial Studies	Max Miller
Environmental Studies	Robert East Jr.
First-Year Seminar	Jennifer Harding
Gender and Women Studies	Carolyn Kyler
History	Victoria List
International Studies	Buba Misawa
Mathematics	Ryan Higginbottom
Modern Languages	Amparo Alpañés
Music	Anoosua Mukherjee
Music	Mark Swift
Neuroscience	Kelly Weixel
Philosophy	Gregg Osborne
Physical Education	Carol Glock
Physics	Michael McCracken
Political Science	Buba Misawa
Public Policy	Mary Ryan
Psychology	Elizabeth Bennett
Religion	Olga Solovieva
Sociology	John Krol