Officers of the Board

Keith T. Ghezzi, chair
Reynold 'Pete' Mooney, first vice chair
Charles F. Marcy, vice chair
Joseph H. Menendez, vice chair
Donna Haley Grier, treasurer
A. Michael Pratt, secretary

trustee tour 2019

Trustees Emeriti

Joseph Hardy Sr., B.S., LL.D.
John L.S. Northrop, B.A., D.P.S.
Anica D. Rawnsley, A.B., M.Ed., D.P.S.
Walter Cooper, B.A., Ph.D., Sc.D.
Ronald P. Sandmeyer, Sr., B.A., LL.D.
James L. Phillips, B.A., M.D., Sc.D.
John R. Echement, LL.D.
James H. Knepshield, B.A., M.D., Sc.D.
Ronald V. Pellegrini, B.A., M.D., Sc.D.
E. Ronald Salvitti, B.A., M.D., Sc.D.
Robert B. Shust, B.A., J.D.
Robert A. Shoop, B.A., J.D.
John E. Frazier II, B.A., M.D.
William M. Stout, B.A.
William N. Macartney III, B.A., M.B.A.
Walter Flamenbaum, B.A., M.D.
Frank Rumore, B.A., M.D.
Jerrell L. Angell, B.A., M.C.P., M.Arch
Victor Lazzaro Jr., B.A., M.B.A.
Richard T. Clark, B.A., L.H.D.
Charles "Tuck" T. Nason, B.A., M.B.A

Term Trustees

Keith T. Ghezzi, B.A., M.B.A., M.D., 2010-2022
John Curtis Burns, B.A., M.A., 2016-2022
Charles F. Marcy, B.A., M.B.A., 2016-2022
Jacqueline Bauer, B.A., J.D., 2016-2022
Kenneth Melani, B.A., M.D., 2016-2022
E. Ronald Salvitti II, B.A., 2011-2023
Donna Haley Grier, B.A., M.B.A., 2013-2025
B. John Pendleton, B.A., J.D., 2013-2025
John D. Simon, B.A., M.H.A., 2013-2025
Peggy Northrop, B.A. 2013-2025
Clyde B. Jones, III, B.A., 2013-2025
A. Michael Pratt, B.A., J.D., 2019-2025
Joseph H. Menendez, B.A., M.B.A., 2014-2026
Robert G. Walker, B.A., M.A., Ph.D., 2014-2026
Jimil B. Wilson, B.A., M.B.A., 2014-2026
Mark Louis Johnson, Sr., B.A., M.Div., Th.M., D.Min., D.D., 2020-2026
Diana L. Reed, B.A., J.D., 2021-2025

Alumni Trustees

Coleman Hughley, B.A., M.B.A., 2010-2022
David A. Ross, B.A., M.C.P., 2017-2023
Stephen M. Ross, B.A., 2012-2024
Louise K. Ross, B.A., 2019-2025
Reynold 'Pete' W. Mooney, B.A., M.B.A., 2013-2025
Lyn M. Dyster, B.A., M.S., Ph.D., 2015-2025
S. Kam Lam, B.A., M.D., 2021-2025

News About Trustees

old main

W&J Alumnus and Trustee Passes Away

December 21, 2021
old main

A. Michael Pratt ’81 Elected to Anti-Defamation League of Philadelphia Board

May 26, 2021

A. Michael Pratt, a shareholder in Greenberg Traurig, LLP’s Philadelphia office, has been elected to the Anti-Defamation League (ADL) of Philadelphia’s Board of Directors. In this role, he will support the ADL’s efforts as a leading anti-hate organization.

old main

Pete Mooney ’79 candidate for Waitsfield Select Board

December 7, 2020

The Waitsfield Select Board will interview five people interested in filling the balance of outgoing board member Darryl Forrest’s term tonight, Monday, December 7, with interviews starting at 6:30 p.m. via Zoom.

Richard Clark and Mark Johnson

Washington & Jefferson College Welcomes New, Returning Members to Board of Trustees

July 24, 2020

Washington & Jefferson College welcomes Mark Johnson and Richard Clark to the Board of Trustees.